Morning Prayer ~ August 13th

096eb53cfbfb5422656a796ef1932185

Dear Father in heaven, I do bless and glorify Your name for Your graciousness towards me and for Your day by day provision by which You have faithfully provided for me. I honor You for You are always faithful to Your promises of provision …..

Gracious God, it is a great comfort to know that You know everything about me, when I sit or stand. You know the needs I have before they should even arise and You faithfully set in motion the answers to my prayers, even before I call. Even though the answers to my prayers may sometimes be delayed, I so often see Your hand of blessing in so many ways ….

I thank You for the way that You have used difficulties and delays to perfect and develop my trust in You, and although I do not always understand when things do not work out the way that I expect, I do thank You that You have always been there to provide for my needs in Your time and in Your way …..

O great God, You have taught us to be anxious for nothing, but to bring our petitions before You with thanksgiving and cast our cares upon You. Loving Lord, I yield myself to Your will and I will trust You. I believe that You are with me and You will pull me through this and regardless of the outcome, yet will I praise You, for You are worthy …..

Keep my heart ever thankful for Your gracious provision and loving kindness towards me and my I grow in grace and come to know You more and more in the days that lie ahead, in Jesus name I pray, Amen.

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to Him. I am an on fire Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

