Morning Prayers ~ August 8th

b95abbc766c8b3eeae5079fd1e5141b1

Blessed Savior, I have begun a new day full of the promise of new life, and awaiting the unfolding of a day filled with Your Holy presence ….

As I embark on this day, remind me that everything I do or say makes a difference and has eternal consequences. Let me live not casually, but passionately and purposefully. May I remeber that my light is not insignificant ….

Help me, Loving God, to be attentive to You in everything that I encounter this day. May I be mindful to bring only glory and honor to Your Holy name this day, for You are worthy, O Lamb of God ….

Guard my heart and my mind from wickedness, and help me to be a faithful witness of the Light that has come into the world, Lord Jesus, that the hope You have placed in me will be seen by others. Thank You for this new day. In the matchless name of Jesus I pray. Amen and amen ….

May you be blessed today. Walk in love ❤

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to Him. I am an on fire Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

