Evening Prayers ~

f8eec6043d697f64a5bc67fe7d2f864a

Comforting God, even as the daylight slowly fades and the evening light covers the earth, I thank You for the day that You have given me ….

Even in the midst of the challenges, I have felt Your presence as I have been attentive to prayer and tried to walk faithfully. I plead Your grace over my shortcomings, and humbly ask Your forgiveness Merciful God. Grant that I may have another tomorrow to better fulfill Your purposes through me …

Now as I go to rest, I pray that Your love would enfold me, O God in the warmth of Your Son’s sweet embrace as I go to lay my head at His feet awhile. Help me to rest in Your peace as I now surrender myself to Your rest and refreshing. Keep me close and Your enemy far, I pray. Protect my family and keep them according to Your will and my faith Gracious God. In the powerful name of Jesus I pray. Amen ….

Goodnight my beloveds ❤

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and Spirit filled; I'm an on- fire, tongue-talkin' Holy Ghost dynamo! I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

