Daily Prayer ~ July 17th

ba39a667503c94241bedc53024312615

As we awaken this morning, may our lives be clean, calm, and clear as the early morning dew. The finances we need will know our names and addresses. The right people and right opportunities present themselves to us today. May we enter into these blessings with praise on our lips and hearts overflowing with thankfulness …..

Majestic Creator, You have freely made Your abounding Grace available to us, so that we shall have all sufficiency in everything from You; You are our source, our power, our Healer, our Deliverer, the Author and Finisher of our Faith. Through You, our ways are being made prosperous, and we shall achieve success in all our endeavours this week ….

Loving Master, You have blessed us, your children who walk in faith, with Your divine protection. May we choose to focus on Your great love for us. May our focus be on Your protection of our families, our loved ones, and ourselves. There is no place for fear of the enemy. We have no need of worry or doubt, for You have given us the promises and assurances of divine intervention and daily provision for all of our needs …..

In accordance with Your Word, we declare right now that the wicked one cannot touch us. We are immune to his devices and tactics ….

We declare that we can walk boldly through this life with our eyes are fixed on Jesus, the Author and Finisher of our faith. There is no fear of the enemy or his devices ….

With our full armor in place, we are fully equipped through the power of the Holy Ghost to wage war against every demon in hell and nothing shall prevail against us with our faith and trust fully established in You, Lord God. We will not be defeated ….

Thank You Lord, that we are now seated with You, in Heavenly places, far above all the powers of darkness, and the evil workings of the enemy. We are able to approach your throne boldly in the heat of the battle, in our times of weariness, when our strength is waning and there at Your feet we can be refreshed ….

I approach Your throne of grace and mercy today precious Savior; asking that You would touch my heart, giving me a humble merciful heart. Engulf and fill my heart with the same mercy that You had O God, when You gave Your only Son that a wrethed lowly sinner as myself might be saved and receive the promise of eternal life. Your love was poured out upon us as the precious blood of the Lamb flowed that we might have that same mercy and love …..

Allow me to be a replica of Your love, let Your light shine through. Allow me to have mercy on myself as well as others, and may I follow in Your footsteps daily …..

May I forgive just as You forgave the world. Soften my heart that I can touch the lives of others, lead me, guide me, and walk beside me as I portray You in all that I do. Today my Lord, I forgive those who have done me wrong in the past and I forgive those who will do me wrong in the future, I release it! I surrender to Your will …

Every chain that binds to negativity, hurt and pain will be broken. Every stronghold must topple. Every generational curse will now break and fall. We curse it out and rebuke it in Jesus’ mighty Name, and we invite Your mercy into our hearts, Your peace into our minds, and we cast down any other vain imaginations or thoughts that do not line up with Your Word today O God. Keep us this day, we pray, as we diligently seek to walk in Your humility, light, love and grace, and may we always be obedient even unto death. I love You Lord and may my prayers and the answers received be unto Your glory alone. In Jesus’ Almighty name I pray, Amen …..

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and Spirit filled; I'm an on- fire, tongue-talkin' Holy Ghost dynamo! I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

