Morning Prayer ~ July 10th

FB_IMG_1499687939052

 
 
Beloved God, thank You for this new day. Please help me to share with others today the many blessings that You have given me …. 
 
As we come to this day, remind us that we are Your children, through Jesus Christ, because of Your initiative and not of our own doing. As your sons and daughters, we are heirs to every spiritual blessing in heaven. Help us to stand in that authority. Help us to live as ones set apart and without blemish until the day of our inheritance ….. 
 
As I begin the day, may I responsibly carry out the privileges and responsibilities that come with being one of Your own. May I be obedient unto You and Your call upon my life first and foremost, speaking boldly without shame or fear, and showing love in all my deeds. Use me for Your glory, I pray …. 
 
Help me to walk in the light and allow your Light to shine through me that others may see the hope that has been born within me. In the matchless name of Jesus I pray. Amen
fc6a2baa42e8c3878d6ea11716186231
Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to Him. I am an on fire Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

