Morning Prayer ~ July 9th

978abe8bc14cc02ff2817cc3d26f2d50

Gracious God, give me a song in my heart this morning, and I will sing Your praises throughout the day ….

Help me to be like David, of an excellent spirit, that whatever my circumstances — I will come into Your presence with joy and thanksgiving, knowing that no matter what the day brings, I am Yours, You love me, and You will take care of me and provide for every need. I can walk confidently in the knowledge that there is nothing that can separate me from the love you have for me ….

Help me to reflect that love in the world around me today that others may see that Jesus’ love is poured out for all who will accept Him, and that He will deliver us from the powers of this world ….

God, please bless me to be a blessing to others this day: give me eyes to see, ears to hear, and a heart to listen. May the words that You impart to me this day minister to all those that would read and give them a heart to receive that word that they may be encouraged. May we all make a joyful noise and be glad in this day that You have made and graced us with. In the matchless Name of Jesus I do humbly pray, Amen ….

“The righteous cry out, and the Lord hears them; He delivers them from all their troubles. The Lord is close to the brokenhearted and saves those who are crushed in spirit.” (Psalm 34:17-18)

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to God. In essence, I am a Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! And thereby You will be glorified .... May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

