Daily Prayer ~ June 23rd

03269ccd7cf4d9e296484c2e78d2945c

 

God, I do thank You for granting me another dawn, another day, and new opportunities ….

Today, I trust You to deliver me from all the cares and difficulties of this world. They are there and they could overcome and consume me. Help me to realize that if I reach out in faith, You will respond to my needs and quiet all my fears ….

We need to know that You are the God of the impossible Who makes all things possible ~ even if our lives journey in the midst of fierce storms …..

Today, I surrender my life: soul, mind, and body to You. Bless me with a life that will rise and respond to Your command. Help me to keep my eyes on the cross. May I be faithful and obedient. I rely on Your wisdom to lead me through this day. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen …..

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to Him. I am an on fire Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

