Morning Prayers ~ June 5th

33bd9d70007d992c4501ae0668e6ed16

 
 
Loving God, as I come into this new day, I thank You and praise Your name, for You are worthy and deserve honor and glory. Thank You for breaking another dawn for me ….
I ask that You would help me to love You more today, not merely in word, but in deed. I rejoice in Your love and pray for all those I will meet today, that they may see, feel and experience that love through me. May each moment of this day be transformed and glorified by your radiance …. Please keep me from sinful thoughts and ungodly ways, and help me to walk as a true disciple — one that truly mirrors the Light that is Jesus. It is in His name I pray. Amen
Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and Spirit filled; I'm an on- fire, tongue-talkin' Holy Ghost dynamo! I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

