Morning Prayer ~ June 1st

911922f496b6aa8a8ed3383a4980e9bc

 
 
O God, it is a privilege to serve You today. May all that I do today reflect the honor and glory of Your name. As I come to this day, I thank You for Your many blessings – seen and unseen …. 
Help me to remember that in the still of the night and in the dissonance of high noon — Your love is overflowing. Yet, at the same time — You challenge us to do our best and be the best that we can be in Your name, and through the power of the Holy Ghost …. 
As Your disciple, it is my commitment, O God, to bring courage and insight to every situation. May I be a beacon of light for those stumbling in the darkness ….
I am always listening for Your voice to guide me. May I always remember the great love that You have for me and may I share that love with others this day …. 
Now may your Holy Ghost guide me in the paths of the journey of this day, and may I choose those ways that You would have me to …
Be with all those struggling today, and I pray Your peace would fall like rain upon those dry places in the hearts of Your weary children …. 
Use me I pray, to minister to all that I would encounter on my journey path this day. May all that I would say or do this day be seasoned with salt as You impart Your Word, and may everything be unto Your praise and glory alone …
In the powerful name of Jesus, Amen.
Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to Him. I am an on fire Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

