Morning Prayers ~ May 28th

3ab37a0bb33c77af92396df5e50ff92c

 
 
O God, thank You for loving me – and thank You for Your unconditional love that has no end. Each and every day I see the bounty of Your love that is all around me …. 
By action, word, and deed, may all that I do this day be a testimony of that love …. 
Thank You for Your Son, Who decided to suffer and die so that my soul would not be lost. I am so grateful for Your life-giving blood that saved a wretch like me. And forver has my life been changed and transformed by the power of the indwelling Holy Ghost. Wherever You lead, I shall follow, my precious Lord. No turning back ….
Help me this day to love my enemies. Help me to love the unlovable. Help me to love those You love. Help me to truly be Your image in a fallen, broken, dark world …. 
May Your Light shine through me that You may be glorified in all things that I would say and do this day. In the matchless name of Jesus. Amen ….
Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and Spirit filled; I'm an on- fire, tongue-talkin' Holy Ghost dynamo! I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

