Morning Prayer ~ May 16th

t9k_good_morning_prayer_

 
O God, as I bend my knees in prayer, may I come to love Your Word with eager hearing ears. May Your Word instruct me and guide me to know what truth is and to live that truth with all that I am … 
May I hear Your will and Your call clearly through the Word made Flesh, Jesus, that I might live as a faithful, obedient, and humble servant …. 
As I come to this new day, though it may be busy, I pray that Your Word embed itself deep within my heart that I may live it as I love You with all that I am and my neighbor as myself. May it be evident to all that I meet today, that Your Word is living within me. In the matchless name of Jesus I pray. Amen ….
Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to God. In essence, I am a Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! And thereby You will be glorified .... May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

1 Comment

One thought on “Morning Prayer ~ May 16th”

Leave a Reply

