Morning Prayer ~ May 13th

dcabf1d35c66412eefd27447be8fdf11

Holy God, I humbly thank You for You are always with me. Thank You for the blessing of this new day before me…
Help me to remember that it is truly a gift from You…. 
As a gift, help me to appreciate it fully and make the most of it in a manner that brings glory and honor to You….  Thank You for the knowledge that no matter what this day brings, whether happiness or disappointments — You will remain by my side…. 
 
As I begin a new day, may I live in joyful celebration that I am your child. Help me to be a good and genuine follower of Jesus Christ this day…. 
O God, how Your grace renews me every morning — let me sing Your praise. Thank You for being so generous in helping me recognize Your presence in my life. Help me to share the abundance of Your grace this day that others may recognize Christ through me… 
I ask that You would make Yourself known in a powerful, loving way to those for whom I now pray. Loving God, may I now be a blessing this day as You have been a blessing to me. Give me eyes to see, ears to hear and a heart to listen….
In the matchless name of Jesus I pray. Amen.
Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to God. In essence, I am a Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! And thereby You will be glorified .... May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

