Morning Prayers ~ May 7th

d75bf78d73b495c765dde6d4c31a6236

Dear Lord Jesus; be with me today and each day as I face an unknown future. Thank You that You have promised in Your Word that You will instruct me and teach me in the way that I should go and guide me with Your eye. Thank You for your promises of guidance and comfort …..

Lead me Lord in the way that is best for me and as I am facing circumstances that seem to be bleak and scary, please help me to keep my eyes fixed on Jesus – knowing that He is the Way – the only way that I need to go to be kept in Your love ….

Thank You that I have nothing to fear. By the power of the Holy Ghost I have been equipped and empowered to stand strong and courageously. Enable me Father to not fear and to stand on Your promises. I thank You and assign this day to Your praise and glory to be magnified and glorified in my life today through the miracles that You will perform in my life. In Jesus name I pray, amen ….

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and Spirit filled; I'm an on- fire, tongue-talkin' Holy Ghost dynamo! I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

