Morning Prayer ~ April 26th

691022dace85b1abc1b4920870b74d6a

Thank You Father that You are faithful to equip all those whom You call into Your service so that they may carry out and complete the work that You have prepared for them to do ….
Lord You know my own limitation and inabilities and my preconceived deficiencies; and therefore I pray that in the power of the Holy Ghost, You would furnish me with the necessary skill and graces to fulfil all that You would have me to do today …..

Thank You Father that You are the same yesterday, today and forever, and just as You went ahead of so many of Your saints of old and furnished them with the abilities and capacity to fulfil the tasks that they were given… so too I pray that You will graciously carry out Your good purpose in my life too.

I thank You Father, for just as You promised to be with both Moses and Isaiah in the work that each was called to do – so I trust You to strengthen and support me in all that You have set before me – and may I do everything as unto the Lord, in Jesus name I pray, Amen
829926e3b7299a4e3662889e33dcba10
Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to Him. I am an on fire Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

