Morning Prayer ~ April 18th

000bb50926262a656769716fe49b6e8b

 
 
Faithful God, may I live each moment today aware of Your promise of steadfast love ….
 
Almighty God, Your Son Jesus Christ was lifted high upon the cross so that He might draw the whole world to Himself. Grant that we, who glory in this death for our salvation, may also glory in His call to take up our cross and follow Him today ….
 
May Jesus Christ, Who for our sake became obedient unto death, even death on a cross, keep us and strengthen us as we go through this day …. 
Help us to carry our cross in faith, trusting that you are leading us in the paths we should go. In the powerful name of Jesus. Amen …. 
Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and Spirit filled; I'm an on- fire, tongue-talkin' Holy Ghost dynamo! I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

