Morning Prayer ~ April 14th

696b298cee433980e5e76f63d8a2b1dc

Thank You Lord that You are my refuge and my strength in hard times and an ever present helper in times of trouble. Help me to cling to You and this truth from Your Word, that You keep bringing to my mind …..

I know that You are the only, all-powerful God and that there is nothing that is too difficult in my life for You to deal with – nor is there any obstacle in my path that is so insurmountable that I cannot cross – knowing that You are by my side ….

Give me I pray Your strength to face today’s hard and troubled times with the confidence of knowing that Your strength is made perfect in my weakness. Thank YOU that my strength comes from You and that Your grace is sufficient for all the tasks and duties that will cross my daily path – not only for today but for the rest of my journey through life. …..

Thank YOU Father that Your grace is sufficient – help me to meditate on this truth every day,
Amen

“The Lord is good, a stronghold in a day of distress; He cares for those who take refuge in Him.”

(Nahum 1:7)
Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to Him. I am an on fire Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

