Morning Prayer ~ April 13th

FB_IMG_1492038853659

God, as I arise today, I bind myself to Your power to strengthen me, Your Word to teach me, Your eye to watch over me, Your hand to raise me, Your arms to hold me, Your way to guide me …..

O feast that satisfies my soul, O wings that shelter me, O strong hand that holds me, O God: You are my God, I seek You. Protect me, this day, in the shelter of Your wings, and hear my prayers ….

As I go forth into this new day, give me eyes to see You, ears to hear You and a heart moved to do your will and only Your will. Thy will not mine be done this day in my life. In the name of the Father, the Son, and the Holy Ghost I pray. Amen.

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and Spirit filled; I'm an on- fire, tongue-talkin' Holy Ghost dynamo! I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

