Morning Prayer ~ April 1st

a27fffb2b13402cc3224325fc77ed676
 
Almighty God, Your presence has called to me, hence, here I am my Lord … I arise this morning in a spirit of humbleness, I face the day knowing You are my strength.
The Psalmist describes and ageless truth: You are a present God. My peace comes in recognizing You are with me in the midst of my pain, and You are at the center of my joy  … 
I find strength in knowing that, although I sometimes stray from You, Your love for me is unfailing. Bless Your name: Your steadfast love endures forever! O God, even in my finitude, Your glory is revealed ….. 
I go forth this day with my heart, mind, and soul open to Your leading, Your Word, Your guidance and Your grace. Bless me that I may be a blessing. Allow me to be a light in a world filled with darkness. Help me to remain faithful to my calling as a child of God. In the blessed name of Jesus I pray. Amen ….
Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to Him. I am an on fire Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

