Morning Prayers ~ March 25th

f1e8f177b6c3b496c54c832f5d752d8c

Forgive me Father God, I have realized that I have become so engrossed in my own affairs and interests that I have wandered far away from You and my life seems to be meaningless ….

Thank You Lord that in Your grace You have sustained me thus far, but I know Father that I need to get my life back on a spiritual level now. I do thank and praise You that in Your grace You have given me with another day and hence another opportunity to get my heart right before you ….

Thank You for sustaining me even when I had wandered far from You and thank You that Your steadfast love never ceases and that Your tender mercies are new every morning. You are a great and faithful God. Help me I pray to get a proper perspective on life and I ask that You would restore the joy of my salvation and help me to keep my eyes looking to Jesus — my feet firmly planted on the road of righteousness and peace …..

Loving heavenly Father, You created all things and by Your power all things hold together. According to Your riches in mercy, I pray that You would help me through this very difficult time of my life ….

Lord You know that I have problems with my health and difficulties within the home and with family, as well as financial problems and relationship problems – all of which seem to have hit me hard, at the very same time – and Lord, I don’t know what to do… but though my eyes are full with crying, I am looking to You because You have promised to be my help in time of need ….

Strengthen me by the might of Your power and help me not to look at the circumstances of life but on You – for I know that Your grace is sufficient for Your power is made perfect in my weakness.

I ask Lord that I am not overwhelmed further by all that is going on, but rather that You would take my life – every part of it, and cover it with Your great grace. It has become too heavy for me to carry, my Lord ….

Lord, I know that You are able to do the impossible in our lives and are able to do abundantly more than we can ask or think –
I place ALL my troubles on You for You have promised to carry me and help me in time of need. I ask Lord for Your help right now in Jesus name, Amen

5d20734887305713daa2ce60eb0f90ae

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and Spirit filled; I'm an on- fire, tongue-talkin' Holy Ghost dynamo! I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

1 Comment

One thought on “Morning Prayers ~ March 25th”

  1. Amazing prayer and sincere opening of your heart to God as King David cried and sought God’s face in time of greatest needs. God sees and hears all goings on in your life and is working behind the scenes to deliver you. Just as he saved and delivered King David and not hoof was left behind. Continue to encourage yourself in the Lord God Yahweh in Jesus Name and HE WILL MAKE A WAY where there is no way. Thank God, Praise and Worship God in advance for your God gives us the victory and causes us to triumph always in Jesus Name. God bless.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

