Every Hour Do I Need Thee ~

I heard this young man sing this song today and the first words that came to me were “child-like faith”. God wants us to have “child-like faith”… to walk as He tells us to walk and not be hindered by fear.

via Inspirational Song For Today: LORD, I Need You — The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to God. In essence, I am a Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! And thereby You will be glorified .... May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

