Prayer for Today ~ March 17th

7d2c72c5e250e73c17344835db970a83

 
Thank You precious Lord for another day. God, our lives are filled with many unforeseen changes and challenges. Whatever this day holds, may I face it in your strength ….. 
 
 
May I go to my duties invigorated with the knowledge that you will provide what I need this day, and I offer You praise for each step that You lead me on my journey this day …..
 
 
Today, I pray for those who mourn and grieve, that they may be comforted. I pray for those who are persecuted for the faith, that you would give them strength and courage. I pray for those who are seeking, that they may see the True Light that has shined into the world ….. 
 
 
Loving Lord, we specifically want to lift up to Your throne of grace all those that are downcast, distressed, and those that are lonely, needy and weary. Lord we pray that Your loving care, comfort and help will surround each one and we ask that You would become very real to them, in this time of difficulty or loneliness ….. 

Bring into the life of each one someone who would share the love and joy of the Lord Jesus; someone who would lift up the spirits and hearts of each man and woman today — someone who would show the love and kindness of Christ to any who has become lost in the difficulties of this world and find themselves alone or friendless …..

Refresh their hearts and souls we pray with the truth that You love them so much that You died for them and that You have promised to comfort and succour each one of us in times of need ….. 

 
 
Let them see that they are not alone, but that You are an ever present help in time of troubles and that the difficulties of this life are but for a short time. Help them to know that You are ever at their side, and are working in them a wonderful glory that will last forever!

Use me Lord I pray, to be a light to those in need, refreshment to the weary and an encouragement to those that are downcast. Let Your ddeliverance and healing be made manifest in a mighty way today ….
 
Precious God, now, may I devote my day to honor you today in all that I would do, say, or post on social media. May You be glorified and magnified above all. In the matchless name of Jesus, I pray,  Amen ….
6504db017bb578ce2c74149c70d1e460
Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to Him. I am an on fire Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

