Morning Prayer ~ March 13th

9824f2663f9f23c8b701f3b0697726b3

O God, renew in me this morning a sense of your purpose for my life and for this day. I don’t want to waste a minute of the life you have given me …. 
The grace that was revealed to me in Christ Jesus has made me who I am. You have called me with a holy calling to share with others the good news of grace found in your Son,  Jesus. I am not ashamed. I will tell everyone I have an opportunity to tell, who Jesus is and how much He loves them so  …
Give me the words to say this day that will bring honor and glory to You as well as hope and peace to those I encounter. I love You and ask for your guidance, peace, and protection this day …..
c2a49c914e9111822cf1080e3b1efb3f
Heavenly Father, teach me to number my days and give me the wisdom and grace to make every day count. May each passing day be an opportunity for me to draw closer to You and help me to realize how very transient life is that I may be more mindful to appreciate and value every second of every day ….

Keep me looking to Jesus moment by moment and grant me wisdom, guidance and grace in the daily decisions I may be called upon to make today — for I understand more and more that every one of my steps needs to be guided by You ….

Continually guard and guide me as You have promised, and lead me into the paths of righteousness for His name’s sake. I thank You that Your grace is sufficient for all my needs and necessities and may I walk in the paths of righteousness all the days of my life – to Your praise and glory – this I humbly ask in Jesus name, Amen ….

d027b9a81dfab51ad749214558f94270
Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to God. In essence, I am a Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! And thereby You will be glorified .... May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

