Morning Prayer ~ March 12th

Prayer-For-those-who-are-crying-out-to-God-2
Heavenly Father, I come to You in prayer humbly approaching Your throne. Father, I need You right here, right now …..

Jesus Christ, my Lord God Almighty, Who was and is and is to come. I give You all the glory and honor that is due Your holy name. I praise You and surrender my life to Your will Father. I must thank You for giving me this day, regardless of how I feel, because You are always good and gracious. Your love and mercy endures forever ….

Today I bow humbly before Your throne of grace, where I receive Your mercy and cry out with a heart that has been broken. Please hear my cry Lord and please help me to understand the calling You have placed on my life and my purpose on this earth …..

Father God, help me to realize that You are in control, and that You have me in the palm of Your hands. Allow me to experience Your nature such that whatever I ask for in prayer is received, as I believe in Your holy Sovereignty …..

And when I find it difficult to forgive the people who have wronged me, Father, allow me to hear the still, small voice from within, ministering to me at every junction in my life. Teach me to hold my tongue in bad situations …..

“In my distress I called to the Lord; I cried to my God for help. From His temple He heard my voice; my cry came before Him, into His ears.” (Psalm 18:6)

“From the end of the earth I call to You when my heart is faint; Lead me to the rock that is higher than I.” (Psalms 61:2)

Guide my steps, gracious God and let Your will be done, as it is in heaven. May my cup overflow with the unmerited favor of Your goodness ….

I declare, Father, that You will raise me from my brokenness, in Jesus’ most magnificent name, and I decree it and call it done — so be it … Amen and Amen!

“In His kindness God called you to share in His eternal glory by means of Christ Jesus. So after you have suffered a little while, He will restore, support, and strengthen you, and He will place you on a firm foundation.” (1 Peter 5:10)

Prayer-Dont-Give-Up-pin

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and Spirit filled; I'm an on- fire, tongue-talkin' Holy Ghost dynamo! I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

