Morning Prayer ~ March 5th

9f6119790d75dc840e4a79e42bf2ca12

Heavenly Father, I come to You in the name of Jesus to ask for Your guidance and clear direction in the choices that I have to make concerning my future …..

As I embark on this new day, I thank You for the new thing that You are doing and building within me. I praise You for bringing me through this storm my Lord and for enabling me to stand before You a victor and not a victim. May You be magnified ….

It is my desire that Your will be done in my life and that I do pray that I will not miss Your best purpose for my life by making the wrong decisions based on impulsiveness or immaturity …..

Help me to pray into Your will and to be shown clearly the way that You would have me go. Give me a correct focus on the direction that You would have me take and help me to plainly see what You have planned for my life, today and this day forward …..

Remove from my heart foolish desires or selfish motives, and keep me far away from seeking after the things of the world — the lust of the flesh, the lust of the eyes and the pride of life. Help me and strengthen me Father to not look behind me, but to keep my eyes ahead to run the race that You have placed before me. I know it is Your desire that I do not remain a spiritual baby but grow in the knowledge and understanding of Your Word …

Father, I humbly approach your throne of grace and mercy today to request that You touch the lives of those who are struggling, battling, and fighting with what we cannot even begin to comprehend. Illnesses, affliction and diseases, depression and anxiety. Father, I rebuke them in Your mighty name, I bind it now and curse it to be gone ….

Be their guide, be their comforter, Lord, please draw near to those with hurting hearts. Wrap them in Your warm loving arms as I pray that they don’t give up. They will cling to You and feel Your strength and mighty power as it infiltrates their minds, bodies and souls and emerge from the darkness, victorious, as they mount up on wings as the eagles … They will soar high and as they do, they shall praise Your Holy name …

Father, use me this day to be that little glimmer of hope that they woul see me and keep hanging on to the hope and faith that You never leave us. I pray that whatever they are struggling with will vanish and they will be over-comers and more than conquerors …..

May I seek You daily and all the answers that I need to prosper in this new life and may I live godly in Christ Jesus, walk in a manner that is worthy of Him and live in spirit and truth at all times with my eyes focused on Christ and my will guided by Your indwelt Holy Ghost. I love You and I just want to say thank You My Lord and my God. You are worthy of all my praise and honor. May you be glorified with this life that you have blessed me with. All this I ask in Jesus name, Amen …

ddd4bb3070d3b80c4eed86b04ef4d602

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to God. In essence, I am a Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! And thereby You will be glorified .... May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

