Morning Prayer ~ February 21st

fb_img_1487687761029

Heavenly Father; I praise You for allowing me another day to honor You and minister to others Your Word of truth. May You be glorified and magnified through me this day …

I lift up all those who have rejected the truth of Your Word and are seeking after the humanistic ways of the world. Lord we know that Satan is the father of lies and his great desire is to lead many away from the path of truth in Christ Jesus, but I ask Lord that You would thwart his malicious plans, and use the satanic agenda and the humanistic lies that are hurting so many people to be the very instrument that will cause many to question the values that they have held dear, and to turn them from their worldly ways and seek the Lord Jesus while He may be found; for He is the One and Only Truth and He alone is the Way and the Life and the Light. He is the only hope for the redemption of mankind ….

Raise up I pray an army of prayer warriors that will be prepared to seek Your face and to stand in the gap for those that have been swept into the lies of the humanistic agenda. May the truth of Your Word become a beacon of light to those that are in need of a Saviour and I pray that the lies of the enemy will be exposed so that many that are heading for an eternity of separation from You Father, may be swept into the kingdom of Your precious Son Jesus to Your praise and glory ….

Your Word is truth – may the truth of Your Word ring in the ears of all who are perishing and bring many perishing people to salvation in Jesus today, in Whose name I pray, Amen ….

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to God. In essence, I am a Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! And thereby You will be glorified .... May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

