Morning Prayer ~ February 2nd

5c8908779a8551aa33c69bf5844ad353

God of words and deeds, I bring in this new day honoring You, and praising Your love and faithfulness. Truly Your glory is great and greatly to be praised ….
As I go through this day, help me to distinguish between that which is good “to” me and that which is good “for” me. Grant me the courage to choose wisely. I know not what this day holds for me, however, You know. Therefore, I will stand in the light of Your love, knowing that whatever happens, You have gone before me, and You are still with me ….
In this new day, help me, with confidence and integrity to say, “I surrender all.”
Bless all the readers, followers, and hearers of Your Words this day …
In the matchless name of Jesus ~

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and Spirit filled; I'm an on- fire, tongue-talkin' Holy Ghost dynamo! I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

