Morning Prayer ~ January 26th

fb_img_1485431778228

Sustaining God, as I awaken to this new day, help me to ever be aware of Your presence and Your faithfulness ….
May those for whom I pray, my God, know the assurance of Your presence and the gift of Your unfathomable grace ….
Throughout this day, help me to remember that You are ever present – walking with me and guiding my steps. May my life this day be a mirror to Your strength and goodness that those around me may see Your love, mercy, and grace. And may Your light in me be a beacon of light unto anyone surrounded by darkness. I pray the enemies be scattered and hope be restored ….
Let faith be renewed, healing and restoration be revived, and captives be set free ….
In the name of Jesus I pray, Amen ..

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to God. In essence, I am a Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! And thereby You will be glorified .... May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

