Are We In A Comatose State To Those Hurting Around Us?

Music moves me. It always has and probably always will. My wife use to giggle at me when she would come into the living room while I was listening to certain music. There was no telling what she wo…

Source: Are We In A Comatose State To Those Hurting Around Us?

Intensely disturbing, yet shockingly true, as I can attest with my own experiences. I was deeply moved by this and felt led to share it. My motto: if it don’t apply — let it fly!

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and Spirit filled; I'm an on- fire, tongue-talkin' Holy Ghost dynamo! I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

5 Comments

5 thoughts on “Are We In A Comatose State To Those Hurting Around Us?”

    1. Wow…really? Please look me up and add me. This is where I do most of my postings. Though I post a daily message here, FB contains most of my musings, off-hand thoughts, and of course my more bold spicy preaching, and I tend to face the most heat there, as I’m far more bold and often controversial in my posts….lol. You have been warned 😀
      I would enjoy sharing yours as well.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Certainly sir. I found much enlightenment and look forward to reading more. Wanted to now, but obligations today demand my attention. I am mainly hiding out in Facebook where my 500+ followers are but I do post here and share a few tidbits now and then. Many however, are somewhat paranoid and I can’t seem to get them here to follow or read the wisdom found here in these pages….
      Anyway, I pray something I post may minister to you or other readers. God bless…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

