Ramblings and Reflections

fb_img_1480684217852

As I reflect on the fires in Tennessee, and throughout the South, I feel I must share this thought… A small flame may NOT be a concern until it spreads quickly. However, once it spreads quickly it now becomes a raging fire, out of control…

I see the lack of urgency with spreading the gospel. Many professing “so called” Christians, do NOT see the urgency of living right, and preaching the Gospel of JESUS CHRIST. Our lives are living testimonies. The fire may seem small to them now. However, the time is short, and souls are dying. The small flame is NOW a raging fire ….

image7337

Hell is forever brothers and sisters. It is urgent for me, and it should be to you. The LORD has COMMANDED us to preach the gospel to every creature, and to make disciples. Examine yourself today, and I encourage all of you to preach the gospel and make disciples. To GOD be the Glory forever!!!

(James 5:19-20) “Brethren, if anyone among you wanders from the truth, and someone turns him back, let him know that he who turns a sinner from the error of his way will save a soul from death and cover a multitude of sins.”

whatpart

PRAYER:
My prayer is that through this calamity, through your trials and tribulation, you turn back to GOD. I pray many will repent and turn away from their sins, as GOD continues to chastise us and judge our nation.

(Ecclesiastes 1:18)
“For in much wisdom is much grief: and he that increaseth knowledge increaseth sorrow.”

fb_img_1480686988406

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and Spirit filled; I'm an on- fire, tongue-talkin' Holy Ghost dynamo! I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

