My Prayer ~

16 - 1

I Thank You Jesus, that You are my Saviour and my Redeemer. Thank You Father for Your Word of Truth, and I Thank You that You desire to transform all Your children into the image and likeness of the Lord Jesus, as we depend on You for ALL things ….

Father, I want to live a godly life and live in humility of heart and in obedience to Your word.
Lord, the eyes of my heart are on You and my confidence is in Your Word. Inspire, convict, teach and correct me I pray; through the Scriptures and may I develop a teachable and correctable spirit, in submission to the leading and guidance of Your Holy Spirit this day and all those to follow until You call me home ….

Strengthen my arms as I go about the tasks that you place before me this day. Give me strength in my legs to stand strong in the power of Your might, guide my feet and show me where to step that wherever You shall lead, I will follow ….

Holy Spirit, please refill and refresh me this day. Use me I pray, and guide every second of my day. I ask you to dwell in every fiber of my being; bridle and guide my tongue that I would speak only that which you would have me to speak; and may it inspire, teach, or convict as you so desire. Reveal to me whom You wish me to share my pearls with and bring them across my path ….

Lord, help me to look into the mirror of Your Word and let its truth search out areas in me that need to be rooted out, and may I grow in humble obedience to Your ways evermore, and help me to reflect the love of the Lord Jesus in my walk and word ….

Lord I surrender all that I am to You today and pray that I may walk in newness of love and humble obedience all the days of my life, and I ask all this in Jesus name, Amen ~

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to God. In essence, I am a Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! And thereby You will be glorified .... May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

