Your Daily Scramble ~

174647a558733f957cfe208713f881ff

“No Condemnation Accepted ….

“There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit.”
(Romans 8:1)

Many of you don’t really know me, and do not know my story of how it was, what happened, and how it is now, but my heart always will be to tell people that God is good and that He loves them and does not condemn them! He came to save, not to condemn.

Today is difficult. Many thoughts are trying to invade my mind and as I searched for the peace that only my Lord and Redeemer can bring; the Spirit brought this scripture to my heart ….
I lived a long many years under condemnation, nearly from my birth at the end of verbal assaults from both parents, to be carried on into my adult life and which continued by my own character assignation of myself on a daily basis ….

When you have bad days, setbacks and even disappointments; it is often that you might hear in your head, “you are an idiot”, “you can’t do anything right”, “no one loves you”, and “who do you think you are to think it will work out for someone like you?” And especially if you had these words drilled into your spirit over and over ….

SpeakLife

Self-condemnation can be self-perceived character shortcomings, or even self-imposed ideas of physical imperfections or flaws. If you grow up being told you’re fat, ugly, or unlovable; no matter what you do, no human power or amount of money will fix that nor will change that impression upon your mind and heart. However, know that it is a distortion. A lie from the devil …. Only God can change our belief systems and thought processes, and to do this we must come to Him broken, so there’s hope …

tumblr_nqo1vogGQN1rkmf8uo1_500

The devil loves and lives to heap condemnation upon God’s children; he is the accuser of the brethren (Revelation 12:10). It is up to us to refuse to accept it ~ no matter how realistic is appears, no matter how hard it is to resist, and no matter how much we may even believe these things about ourselves ….

062515_lysa

When a child is learning to walk, they fall many times before they have the confidence to walk across the room. Even though they may cry when they fall down, they get back up and try again (and again, and again) until they finally succeed ….

If you are new Christian, then you’re a baby in the Lord, and it is to be expected that you may face discouragements, and have a few skinned knees from falling. When you have those bad days (or bad weeks or bad years), just get back up, dust yourself off and start again! You may have a bad day from time to time, but it doesn’t mean you have a bad life. God is still good all the time!

20141210_Vickie

The devil will try so hard to stop you. He will use all types of discouragement, a vast array of negative circumstances, many different people (yes, even Christians) and all manner of condemnation to halt you in your tracks. When he does, you have your weapon ~ it is the WORD!

It is your sword and you need to know how to wield it with expertise and say to the devil, “Hey you, I walk after the Lord and there is no condemnation toward me, no matter what you say!”

94383b62f0e55635ffb910df092f7e76

If you slip and fall and maybe even fail from time to time; that doesn’t mean you are a failure. It simply means you don’t do everything right yet, and you’re still learning. We all have to realize that we have strengths and weaknesses, and everyone struggles with something. Technically, aren’t we all disabled in some capacity? I think so, whether that be in a physical capacity, or a mental, emotional, or even spiritual capacity. Simply said, we all struggle with something, but the Lord can and will deliver us as He promises in His Word:
“Many are the afflictions of the righteous: but the Lord delivereth him out of them all.” (Psalm 34:19).

However, don’t let that imperfection stop you from going boldly to the throne of your Father and asking Him for what you need. Don’t let it keep you from believing you will receive that which you have asked! Let Jesus be your strength. You may think that you have nothing else, or no one, but you do have Jesus; Who has promised NEVER to leave you, nor forsake you ever ~ and really, what more do we need, other than the Holy Ghost.

00c89cf9822c82a4cbb47c5e2c65abf8

This is the only power that can change a life; that can transform a broken body, mind, and spirit into a vessel of honor and give beauty for ashes.

Seek to receive the baptism of the Holy Ghost, with the evidence of speaking in that heavily language of tongues. When you pray in the Spirit then you block the devil and rain on his parade because he cannot hear your prayers and hinder you in your desires. You defeat him and thrwart his efforts to discourage you.

010815_lysa

Be encouraged today, God is for you and so am I!
Keep the faith! Choose joy, for this is where your strength is found. And remember, the devil is a liar, and the father of lies. You are valued, cherished, and a deeply loved child of God. You have worth significance, and are accepted ~ therefore speak life!!

Remember Jesus’ words….
“I WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU NOR FORSAKE YOU” …..
Start speaking scriptures at times when you are feeling down …. out loud! Make the demons tremble! This is why God tells us to meditate upon His Word so He can write it upon our hearts. They come easily to my mind now when I need them, and they can for you as well …..

“No weapon formed against me shall prosper” ~ “Your grace is sufficient for me” ~
“Your strength is made perfect in my weakness” ~ “You have not given me a spirit of fear, but of love, peace, and a sound mind”
“If the Lord is for me who can be against me” ~
I can do ALL things through Christ which strengtheneth me” ~
You WILL supply ALL of my needs according to your riches in glory” ~
“The Lord is my shepherd I shall NOT want” ~
“Those that trust in the Lord shall lack NO good thing” ~

Speak to the storm!! Peace be still …. Confess with your mouth the Word. No condemnation accepted!!
He has put the enemy under your feet. Rise up in the authority that you have in Christ Jesus! You are no weakling ~ You are a warrior!!! More than a conqueror!! Speak life over yourself, and your life, and the lives of your children and loved ones, because you have power in your fingertips. It’s all right there in God’s Word. Put it in your mouth, as there is power in our tongues … And always remember that YOU are amazing! YOU WILL MAKE IT!!!

8715ff2b618a90d851c963e7da1321aa

“Be still, and know that I am God: I will be exalted among the heathen, I will be exalted in the earth.
The Lord of hosts is with us; the God of Jacob is our refuge.” (Psalm 46:10-11).

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and Spirit filled; I'm an on- fire, tongue-talkin' Holy Ghost dynamo! I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! .. May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

