So Sadly Deceived

beware-of-faith-based-on-feelings-rather-than-gods-word

So sad to see how deeply deceived so many are by this grace doctrine. It just breaks my heart to see how many the enemy tricks into believing this. I’m gonna scream it again people ….. FALSE DOCTRINE!!!
“ONCE SAVED — ALWAYS SAVED” is a lie from the pits of hell. It is a perverted doctrine of devils that is going to lead many right into eternal destruction!!
As Paul said, if anyone, preach “ANY OTHER GOSPEL” let them be accursed!!!

“I marvel that ye are so soon removed from Him that called you into the grace of Christ unto another gospel: Which is not another; but there be some that trouble you, and would pervert the gospel of Christ. But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed.” (Galations 1:6-8), and it was so vitally important that he repeated it twice.
If you are believing that just because you were “baptized many years ago” that you are saved …. Woe unto you!! You are being deceived!! And especially if your life does not reflect any fruit or works of righteousness. You cannot walk by yesterday’s faith, and a life in communion with Jesus Christ is going to be reflecting fire, hunger, spiritual gifts, and a change in attitudes, thoughts, beliefs, and actions!
If you are still worldly; cursing, drinking, carousing & hanging out with sinners and the ungodly, friends with the world, walking in your flesh, then you are NOT walking in the Spirit and red flags should be going off in your head! You aren’t on fire for the Lord, and possibly lukewarm at best, and the Word is clear how God feels about that:

“I know thy works, that thou art neither cold nor hot: I would thou wert cold or hot. So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spue thee out of my mouth.
Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked.”
(Revelation 3:15-17)
That’s pretty clear. God will spit you out!!

You can read the parable of the virgins in (Matthew 25) and how they all thought they were ready to meet the Lord. Though only 5 had oil in their lamps; meaning they were prepared. They were prayed up and do the things that God calls us to do. The other 5 weren’t. Their oil had run out. “They slumbered and slept”(v.5), meaning they were consumed with the things other than what God called them for. They might have lapsed in their walk, their faith wasn’t fully assured and when the final hour came the door was shut and they were left out banging to get in and the Bridegroom (Jesus) would not accept them, as it is written: “But he answered and said, Verily I say unto you, I know you not.” (v.12). He instructs us all to be mindful: “Watch therefore, for ye know neither the day nor the hour wherein the Son of man cometh.”(v.13).

If your life isn’t on fire right NOW today, because you’ve become complacent, or you are so tangled up with the things and the cares of the world; then you are in jeopardy!!
My God, I could preach on this right now because it is so powerful and deeply personal. I have lost friends, and family members, many who are in danger at this very hour of eternal damnation simply because they are “sleeping”…. caught up with worldly pursuits and their priorities are all messed up. They are not concerned with preaching the gospel, feeding or clothing the poor, visiting the sick or afflicted. They’ve ceased to pray, read their bibles, they seldom have time or make time to sow seeds of righteousness. Where is the fruit? What does their life reflect? And Jesus again is explicitly clear:
“And these shall go away into everlasting punishment: but the righteous into life eternal.”
(Matthew 25:46)

I tell you today with all the love I can muster in my heart, that the days are evil and our redemption is so much closer than you can imagine. Though we know not the day nor hour, the times and seasons are apparent. It’s time to start looking up! We cannot strive forever with those who refuse to receive the truth and the Word of the Lord. Many are called ~ but few are chosen, and we must be about our Father’s business and trying to win the souls of those who are seeking the truth. It is His desire that none should perish, but we must continue in our calling and separate ourselves from those who are unbelievers, stuck in their complacency and false beliefs. Those unwilling to receive correction or make changes in their lives. The Word is clear:
“Be ye not unequally yoked together with unbelievers: for what fellowship hath righteousness with unrighteousness? and what communion hath light with darkness? And what concord hath Christ with Belial? or what part hath he that believeth with an infidel? And what agreement hath the temple of God with idols? for ye are the temple of the living God; as God hath said, I will dwell in them, and walk in them; and I will be their God, and they shall be my people.
Wherefore come out from among them, and be ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you, And will be a Father unto you, and ye shall be my sons and daughters, saith the Lord Almighty.”
(2 Corinthians 6:14-18)

“And we beseech you, brethren, to know them which labour among you, and are over you in the Lord, and admonish you;
And to esteem them very highly in love for their work’s sake. And be at peace among yourselves.
Now we exhort you, brethren, warn them that are unruly, comfort the feebleminded, support the weak, be patient toward all men.”
(1 Thessalonians 5:12-14)

I am issuing that warning. I am crying for those today that the Lord is calling me to release and separate from. I warn the unruly, that if you do not make a decision today to make adjustments in your belief system, to your thought processes that are flawed, and choose to place God FIRST above all else, and detach from those things of the world that entice your flesh; whether it be people, places, or things; you will be judged accordingly. I am no one’s judge, but I am anointed and called to preach, teach, admonish, rebuke, and guide to the best of my ability what the Lord places upon my heart to speak …..

I love you my friends, my brothers and sisters; even my own children, do I speak boldly to that you might open your ears and your hearts to the passion with which my Lord has set fire to my soul. I so grieve for the many that will be knocking on the door in that last hour. I visualize the scene as in Noah’s day when he warned them for so long and they ridiculed him, laughed at him and called him names. And then his Master spoke and said, “it is time …. come now and close the door” and then the end came and all those souls that were left crying and screaming, beating upon the door lamenting “we didn’t know” and “help us” ….. Read (Matthew 24) and you will see that Jesus says to us just as the days of Noah were, so shall the day the Lord returns also be: when we least expect it, when we aren’t watching, while the world is turning and churning in its evil doings. Please know that I am praying and interceding for many of you, sadly even for those who won’t even be reading my message. May God bless and minister to those He is calling to right now. May He use me as His vessel to speak by which He may be glorified. Will you heed the call …..

“Who shall give account to Him that is ready to judge the quick and the dead. For for this cause was the gospel preached also to them that are dead, that they might be judged according to men in the flesh, but live according to God in the spirit. But the end of all things is at hand: be ye therefore sober, and watch unto prayer. And above all things have fervent charity among yourselves: for charity shall cover the multitude of sins ….. For the time is come that judgment must begin at the house of God: and if it first begin at us, what shall the end be of them that obey not the gospel of God? And if the righteous scarcely be saved, where shall the ungodly and the sinner appear? Wherefore let them that suffer according to the will of God commit the keeping of their souls to Him in well doing, as unto a faithful Creator.”
(1 Peter 4:5-8, 17-19)

16 - 1.jpg

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to God. In essence, I am a Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! And thereby You will be glorified .... May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

