Demons Are Real!

FB_IMG_1468596758145

I know that demons are real. I encountered one last night right at my gate. A homeless person came screaming at my gate late after dark, standing and yelling for food and told me to let her in to take a bath. I gave her food bags, but naturally I refused to let her in, and then she cut loose on me. Screaming and cursing profanities, calling me the most vile & vulgar names and and professing curses upon me saying “I was gonna be sorry” as she walked away. She even hissed at me. Needless to say, it spooked me and I was shaken. She looked horrible with big red bloody pock marks and scratches, even open oozing sores on her face. God is my witness ~ I felt like I was looking death in the face ….

FB_IMG_1468597232946

I texted my pastors with trembling fingers. Hence, my message this morning about “NO Weapon” …. I am hoping they may be coming today to place oil around my perimeters and pray around my home. I know the Lord and I trust Him emphatically and believe His Word and promises are all true, but yet still, I trembled. And there was such and anointing at our bible study yesterday. I poured myself out with tears and felt His hand resting upon me as several members laid hands upon me and prayed over me. Pastor anointed my head will oil and I felt things breaking in the supernatural. The Holy Spirit was all over us all. One lady was slain in the Spirit.

And so it should not be surprising that the enemy would show up and manifest as he did last night. The enemy will always show up just before a blessing or breakthrough….
Yes, demons are real and the battle is real…. but we shall overcome by the power of the Holy Ghost and God’s mighty hand which will guard and sustain us, and give His angels charge over us so we will not even dash our foot against a stone ….

FB_IMG_1468597068319
Please lift me up in prayers for protection, healing, strength, and joy unspeakable in the face of oppression.

FB_IMG_1468596280919.jpg

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to God. In essence, I am a Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! And thereby You will be glorified .... May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

