Boldly

FB_IMG_1460338440636

Father, in the name of Jesus, I am of good courage….
I pray that You grant me that with all BOLDNESS I speak forth Your Word. I pray that freedom of utterance be given me that I may open my mouth to proclaim BOLDLY the mystery of the good news of the Gospel & that I may declare it BOLDLY as I ought to do ….

Father, I believe I receive that BOLDNESS now in the name of Jesus. Therefore, I have BOLDNESS to enter into the Holy of Holies by the blood of Jesus. Because of my faith in Him, I dare to have the BOLDNESS of free access, an unreserved approach to You with freedom and without fear. I can draw fearlessly and confidently and BOLDLY near to Your throne of grace and receive mercy and find grace to help in good time for my every need. I am BOLD to pray …. I come to the throne of God with my petitions, and to pray for others who do not know how to ascend to the throne ….

I will be BOLD toward Satan, demons, evil spirits, sickness, disease & poverty. All strongholds are cast down, for Jesus is the Head of all rule and authority ~ of every angelic principality and power. Disarming those who were ranged against us, Jesus made a BOLD display and public example of them triumphing over them.
I am BOLD to say, “Satan, you ARE a defeated foe, for my God and my Jesus reigns forevermore!!” Glory to His name forever!!

I take comfort and am encouraged and I confidently and BOLDLY say, “The Lord is my Helper, I will not be seized with alarm. I will not fear or dread or be terrified. What can man do to me?” I dare to proclaim the Word toward heaven, toward hell, and toward earth. I am BOLD as a lion for I have been made the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus. I am complete in Him! Praise the name of Jesus! Amen….

(Psalm 27:14),  (Acts 4:29)
(Ephesians 6:19-20)
(Mark 11:23- 24)
(Hebrews 10:19),  (Ephesians 3:12)
(Hebrews 4:16),  (Colossians 2: 10, 15)
(Hebrews 13:6),  (Proverbs 28:1)
(2 Corinthians 5:21)

Glory and Honor to the King of kings and Lord of lords

Published by: A ~ Rambling ~ Zealot ~

Saved, sanctified, and filled with the Holy Ghost; a woman of God, whose life is devoted and surrendered to God. In essence, I am a Zealot for Jesus Christ. I am Your kindling my Lord ... lay me across Your alter; that Your fire may consume me and burn so brightly that all who see me may see YOU!!! And thereby You will be glorified .... May You be glorified in everything I say, do, or post ....

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

